MHA Health PAC

2024 Dignitary Club (\$750+)

Contributor	Organization
Ms. Gillian Anderson	Corewell Health
Ms. Amy Assenmacher	Corewell Health
Ms. Marla Atkinson	Bronson Healthcare Group
Mr. Chris Crook	Corewell Health
Mr. Frank Fear	Covenant HealthCare
Ms. Laura Glenn	Munson Healthcare
Mr. John Karasinski	Michigan Health & Hospital Association
Ms. Vickie Kunz	Michigan Health & Hospital Association
Ms. Patrice Lanczak	Covenant HealthCare
Ms. Lauren LaPine	Michigan Health & Hospital Association
Ms. Jacquelynn Lapinski	Trinity Health Ann Arbor Hospital