Learn, Connect and Grow with the MHA

The MHA offers education and events to help healthcare administrators, clinicians and trustees stay abreast of the continual evolution of healthcare. Conferences, seminars, workshops and webinars are available throughout the year to help healthcare professionals and administrative staff efficiently care for patients and carry out their community missions.

Upcoming Events

We found 24 events between 4/24/2019 and 7/24/2019 Show all Events
Apr29
MHA Keystone Center
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May1
All Upcoming Events
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May1
All Upcoming Events
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May6
MHA Keystone Center
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May8
All Upcoming Events
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May9
All Upcoming Events
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May9
All Upcoming Events
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May10
All Upcoming Events
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May13
MHA Keystone Center
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May16
All Upcoming Events
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May16
All Upcoming Events
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May16
All Upcoming Events
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May23
All Upcoming Events
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May30
MHA Keystone Center
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
May30
All Upcoming Events
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
Jun4
MHA Keystone Center Patient Safety Organization
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
Jun7
All Upcoming Events
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
Jun12
MHA Keystone Center
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
Jun13
MHA Keystone Center
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 - Friday, Jun 14, 2019
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
Jun18
MHA Keystone Center
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 8:15 AM - 3:45 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
$0+
Jun26
All Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 - Friday, Jun 28, 2019
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
Jun26
All Upcoming Events
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
Jun26
All Upcoming Events
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA
Jul23
MHA Keystone Center
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
MHA Headquarters, 2112 University Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864, USA

Questions about education or events? Contact Us or call the MHA at (517) 323-3443 and ask for Education & Events.

MHA 100 Year Anniversary

Watch the video »